New Music: 360 & Pez – Live It Up

360 and Pez are finally back on the same track with the release of Live It Up, lifted from 60′s upcoming album, Utopia.

In the video produced by Grey Ghost, the Forthwrite boys live it up only to learn first-hand how fleeting fame and fortune can be.

Live It Up is one of two songs on the album to feature Pez, and 360 recently posted a full track-listing (see below) on his Facebook. Sixavelli (ft Lunar C) was the first track to be released from the new album, due out June 13th

Pez also has new music available with One Life, which features his younger brother, Tys.


360 – UTOPIA track-listing
1. Still Rap
2. You and I
3. Live it Up (feat. PEZ)
4. Man on the Moon
5. Purple Waterfall (feat. Daniel Johns)…
6. Price of Fame (feat. Gossling)
7. Must Come Down (feat. PEZ)
8. Speed Limit
9. Early Warning (feat. Chris Cheney)
10. Sixavelli (feat. Lunar C)
11. Eddie Jones (feat. Miracle)
12. Spiral Down
13. By all Means
14. It’s All About to End (feat. Daniel Johns)
15. Break The Rules (Bonus Track)
16. Tell These Bitches (Bonus Track)
17. Impossible (feat. Daniel Johns) (Bonus Track)

Be first to comment

Current day month ye@r *